WELCOME to Hunt for Your Inner Slut!!!

For everyone, WELCOME to Hunt for Your Inner Slut. This is our FIRST official hunt, and we are going to have FUN making it the biggest we can:)
Feel free to tell all your friends about it, hand out the Welcome notecard to all your adult friends, feel free to visit the office (LM is in the v2.1 signs that I hope all the stores now have out).
There is not much at the office, I am still setting it up, but there is a social media board where you can click to go to any of our online pages (the blog, Facebook, Flickr) (NOTE FROM SUFF: This seems to not be working for some, I will try to fix it).

This week, I will be also updating all the logos into it and adding the SLURLs for each one, so if you want to use that way of getting to each store, it’s there at your fingertips. I will also be adding another tab, showing the giftie that each of the stores have made for you. If the creators have not given me a picture by the beginning of the hunt, Nina and I are thinking about taking pics of each one and adding to the blog and Facebook ourselves… so NO MATTER WHAT, you will see what you are getting:).

Hang in there and have patience with me and with the store owners… this is a good bit of work, but it is SO worth it, because most of you hunters are really going to enjoy the stores I have chosen for you:)
And men, I know you are going to feel left out in some cases because a good deal of the gifts are geared towards women, but I promise you, there are some presents in this that you are going to LOOOOVVEEE… so stick by us and enjoy the ride.
There will also be free gifts from Slut Couture Solutions (my Marketplace store that I didn’t add to the hunt, because of no ingame store) throughout the hunt: photo studios, artwork, jewerly, poses…. so make sure to check group notices DURING THE HUNT from time to time so you get them:)
NINE more days, people! And we begin! Enjoy!

~Lusty Regards,
Suff Lockjaw
Hunt Coordinator, Hunt for Your Inner Slut

Leave a Reply

